Ashes Remain – Keep Me Breathing (What I've Become - 2011)

Исполнитель: Ashes Remain
Название: Keep Me Breathing (What I've Become - 2011)

Текст песни

Опубликовано: Лена Котова

We all breath and we all bleed / We get lost in between
Searching for what we all need / it’s hard to see underneath the lies
Underneath the lies.

// CHORUS: My mind’s a loaded gun / no one can hear me screaming
Another night that comes undone / You’re the one that keeps me breathing
Keep me breathing / Won’t You keep me breathing //

We get up / we get knocked down / we get lost behind the crowed
Looking for a new way out / it’s hard to stand but we won’t bow tonight / we won’t bow tonight

// CHORUS //

We all breath and we all bleed…
[ Показать весь текст ]
Поделись текстом в соц сетях:

Подпишись на нашу группу

и слушай классную музыку каждый день
Права на тексты песен, а также их переводы принадлежат их авторам. Все тексты и их переводы представлены исключительно для ознакомления.